My perspective on Tony Gaskins “Real Love Tour”

image

Well here it is…my first post! I decided to focus on my birthday evening spent listening to a great motivational speaker that goes by the name of Tony Gaskins! His “Real Love Tour” came through Miami last night and it was PHENOMENAL! His advise was real, his stories were inspiring and his energy was transferred to everyone in the room. I highly recommend you make it your business to attend one of his seminars, follow his YouTube channel and all of his social media sites! Awesome is an understatement! #TonyGaskins

4 thoughts on “My perspective on Tony Gaskins “Real Love Tour”

  1. Paulette this is wonderful! I look forward to your blogs and yes this is the start of something huge!!! Next stop PODCAST…my guilty pleasure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

